Glory 2013 Tokyo Live Streaming Fight Online

Watch GLORY 13 and Super Fight Series Live Stream

glory 2013

GLORY 13 Tokyo LIVE Saturday @ 5a ET on Fight Network

The popular and prestigious Glory kickboxing tournament is now heading to Tokyo, Japan this time and Glory 13 is scheduled to be held on the 21st of December 2013. This prestigious kickboxing event will be taking place at the Ariake Coliseum in Tokyo, Japan. Every kickboxing enthusiast’s eyes will be on this tournament as Tokyo would become the place to conduct the inaugural Welterweight championship of Glory. One of the most anticipated kickboxing bouts would be the one between Glory 11 Chicago heavyweight champion Rico Verhoeven and all time kickboxing champion Peter Aerts. They both are from the Netherlands and Aerts is coming out of retirement for this fight.

There will be a total of two tournament matches to take place during this event and a third match has been kept as a reverse. The tussle in the semi finals of the Glory Welterweight championship tournament is between Valtellini and Raymond Daniels as well as Nieky Holzken and Karapet Karapetyan. The winners of these two semi finals will fight for the inaugural Welterweight Championship title. There are also a few non tournament bouts to take place during the Glory 13 event. A heavyweight clash between Daniel Ghita and Errol Zimmerman is also on the cards. Glory 13 Tokyo preview, live streaming results, discussion, live fight online coverage December 21 will be placed below.

Glory 13 Tokyo Results

Main Card
Weight Class Method Round
Welterweight Nieky Holzken def. Joseph Valtellini KO (right hook) 3
Heavyweight Rico Verhoeven def. Peter Aerts Decision (split) 3
Heavyweight Daniel Ghita def. Errol Zimmerman KO (left hook) 1
Light Heavyweight Makoto Uehara def. Dustin Jacoby Decision (split) 3
Welterweight Nieky Holzken def. Karapet Karapetyan Decision (unanimous) 3
Welterweight Joseph Valtellini def. Raymond Daniels KO (high kick) 3
Preliminary Card
Heavyweight Anderson Silva def. Remy Bonjasky Decision (unanimous) 3
Featherweight Mosab Amrani def. Yuta Kubo Decision (unanimous) 3
Heavyweight Sergey Kharitonov def. Jerome Le Banner Decision (unanimous) 3
Welterweight Aleksandr Stetcurenko def. Karim Ghajji Decision (unanimous) 3
Heavyweight Hesdy Gerges def. Ewerton Teixeira Decision (unanimous) 3

Previous post:

Next post: