New Zealand vs West Indies 2013 Live Streaming Cricket

New Zealand vs West Indies Live Stream Online Series

new zealand bs west indies test series

New Zealand vs West Indies Streaming 2nd T20 – NZ vs WI 2013

Recently the test series between two great teams India and West Indies has made test matches an even popular form of the Sport. The team might have lost to India in the test series but fought back quite well in the ODI’s.

The Series which begins starts on December 3rd 2013 consists of 3 test matches, 5 one day internationals and 2 twenty20’s and ends on January 15th 2014. The complete schedule is placed below.

New Zealand XI: Brendon McCullum (captain), James Baker, Derek de Boorder, Tom Latham (keeper), Hamish Rutherford, Mark Craig, Anurag Verma, Todd Astle, Peter Fulton, Andrew Mathieson, Dean Brownlie

West Indies: Darren Sammy (captain), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Kirk Edwards, Shane Shillingford, Marlon Samuels, Chadwick Walton (keeper), Denesh Ramdin, Kraigg Brathwaite, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Narsingh Deonarine, Veerasammy Permaul, Shannon Gabriel, Kieran Powell

Prediction: Kiwis will have a win here on their home grounds (advantage). Thanks to the absence of Bravo and Gayle. Without them, there is definitely a lack of experience in the West Indies team. The pressure will be on Chanderpaul. However one cannot rule out New Zealand’s test record which is terrible.

New Zealand vs. West Indies Series Result

All Matches are over. Thank you all for Enjoying and Sharing the Streams. New Zealand win the Series Overall.

Previous post:

Next post: